The business of the CPTAV is under the direction of the Committee of Management




Committee Member


Deb Hull

History Teachers' Association of Victoria

Committee Member


Helene Rooks

Victorian Applied Learning Association

Committee Member


Peter Saffin

The Mathematical Association of Victoria

Committee Member

(Vice President)

Laura Murphy

Design and Technology Teachers Association of Victoria

Committee Member Leticia Delmenico Geography Teachers Assocition of Victoria
Committee Member Kevin Daly Digital Teaching and Learning Victoria